FIRST CHOICE FOR SPECIAL GEOTHERMAL APPLICATIONS.
WE DEVELOPE WE PLAN AND BUILD
RAILWAY POINT- AND SURFACE HEATING AND MODULAR RAILWAY SYSTEMS.

ABOUT US.

DIE TRIPLES-SYSTEME GMBH

TripleS-Systeme GmbH is a system provider for special geothermal applications. We develop, plan and build innovative and energetically mature railway point heating, surface heating and modular railway platform systems, combining smart technology with product innovation and sustainability.

As a general contractor, our spectrum of services ranges from the feasibility study for a project through to the role of the operator. Together with our interdisciplinary partner network you therefore receive exceptional competency and safety with respect to technology and design as well as for operations.

Our core competency is the patented triple.s point heating system for railways and other fixed guideway transport systems. The system uses geothermal energy as an energy source, which is available free day and night, 365 days a year. This energy can be recovered from the ground earth, from ground water, and also from waste water and industrial residual heat in inner city and industrial areas.
The triple.s point heating system has unrestricted DB approval, is compatible with „all“ common rail profiles and radii, and can always be suitably optimised energetically using the finite element method.

Our other competencies include the triple.s geothermal surface temperature regulation, that is, the cooling and heating of traffic areas and railway platform systems. The surface temperature regulation of footpaths, roads, bridges and runways also brings safety and comfort to areas that are often difficult to provide with energy and heating. In this way, optimal conditions can be created and guaranteed over the whole year and in all conceivable weather conditions. Other applications include roof area temperature regulation systems and the cooling and heating of logistics buildings. They build the bridge to architecture and underline the diversity of the possible applications of the triple.s surface temperature regulation.

Our triple.s railway platform systems “BSM Plus” and „BSM Light“ get to the heart of the topic of railway platforms. They comply with all relevant regulations and combine several functional and economic qualities through their intelligent modular design. In comparison you need only half of the construction time, and during construction there are only minor disruptions to railway operations – that is, there is no need for replacement bus services or speed-reduced stretches.

SAFETY AND COST-EFFECTIVENESS

With the triple.s system and the use of geothermal energy sources you achieve an exceptionally high availability of more than 99.5 % and simultaneously the drastic reduction of operating and energy costs.  In this way, the life cycle costs (LCC) of your facility remain extremely low.  Through the CO2 saving you benefit from a further positive side effect in comparison to traditional systems.  You can have the saving certified and profit from this in certificate trading.

APPROVAL & AWARDS

he triple.s railway point heating system has unrestricted DB approval. Alongside technical approval by Deutsche Bahn AG, we have been DB QM certified since 2013.

For a sustainable reduction of the burden on our environment, we attach the greatest importance to CO2-saving energy generation. With the triple.s system you achieve an incredible reduction of your energy consumption of up to 60 %. The sum of all our innovations earned us the Kumas award in 2011.

THERE ARE MANY SOLUTIONS, BUT Few sustainable ones.

RAILWAY POINT HEATING

Our core competency is the patented triple.s point heating system for railways and other fixed guideway transport systems The system uses geothermal energy as an energy source, which is available free day and night, 365 days a year.

TRAFFIC AREAS

The triple.s surface temperature regulation system uses our technical innovation for the heating and cooling of traffic areas and railway platform systems. As with all our systems, geothermal energy is used as a free energy source. With the combination of triple.s technology and geothermal energy as an energy source we manage to achieve a synergistic linkage between the economy and ecology – which are usually seen to be in conflict.

RAILWAY PLATFORM SYSTEMS

Because of their intelligent modular design, our triple.s BSM Plus and BSM Light railway platform systems are a functional and economic innovation and go to the heart of the topic of railway platforms.

SERVICES.

RAILWAY POINT HEATING

Learn more.

TRAFFIC AREAS

Learn more.

RAILWAY PLATFORM SYSTEMS

Learn more.
HEAT SOURCE DESIGN

With the triple.s railway point heating system we tap for you the heat source that is the most efficient in the particular case. For this purpose we study the relevant heat sources in their entirety with a view to their exploitation as well as their long-term availability.

  • Water: ground water, waste water, cooling water, rivers and lakes
  • Ground earth: surface-near earth, more deeply lying layers of earth
  • Air: outside air, exhaust air from buildings
  • Excess process heat
FACILITY PLANNING

To make your complete investment even more efficient and sustainable, when planning the facility we examine whether any other facilities can be usefully integrated – for example, through the connection of infrastructure areas (railway platforms or car parks).
Planning with our long-standing system partners gives your facility the extra edge in terms of both energy and cost effectiveness! All in all you get a sustainable concept with considerable potential for savings, especially when the costs for winter services are borne in mind.

ECONOMIC FEASIBILITY STUDIES

To achieve a clear and rational basis of decision-making for you, we provide you with our economic feasibility studies. In this way, costs, savings potential, profitability, economic feasibility and sustainability all come under the microscope.

SYSTEM CONSTRUCTION

In the system construction stage, the individual components to be incorporated in the heat source, heat exchanger and heat pump system unit areas are precisely coordinated with one another.
The combination of our intelligent triple.s control technology and the specially developed triple.s software enables the facility to be highly individualised and finely adjusted to your operational needs and rules and standards.

CONTRACTING | ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Smooth energy management for maximum energy efficiency! The services of triple.s are tailored to the needs of our customers so that they can concentrate fully on their core business.
Triple.s commits itself to CO2-saving energy generation and the resource-conserving use of all forms of energy, in order to sustainably reduce the burden on the environment.

PARTNER.

Contact

TRIPLES-SYSTEME GMBH

Brunshofstrasse 6-8
D-45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr

T. +49 (0) 208/911 020 – 10
F. +49 (0) 208/911 020 – 29

info@triples-systeme.com

I hereby consent to the collection, processing and use of my personal data. You can find more information in our data protection declaration.

15 + 6 =

YOUR WAY TO US.

ERSTE WAHL FÜR GEOTHERMISCHE SPEZIALANWENDUNGEN.
WIR ENTWICKLEN WIR PLANEN UND BAUEN
WEICHEN-, FLÄCHENHEIZUNGS- UND MODULARE BAHNSTEIGSYSTEME.

ÜBER UNS.

DIE TRIPLES-SYSTEME GMBH

Die Triples-Systeme GmbH ist ein Systemanbieter für geothermische Spezialanwendungen. Wir entwickeln, planen und bauen innovative und energetisch ausgereifte Weichen-, Flächenheizungs- und modulare Bahnsteigsysteme und verbinden dabei smarte Technologie mit Produktinnovation und Nachhaltigkeit.

Als Generalübernehmer geht unser Leistungsspektrum von der Machbarkeitsstudie eines Projekts bis hin zur Rolle des Betreibers. Zusammen mit unserem fachübergreifenden Partnernetzwerk erhalten Sie somit eine außergewöhnliche Kompetenz und Sicherheit, sowohl in Technik, Ausführung als auch für den Betrieb.

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist das patentierte triple.s Weichenheizungssystem für spurgeführte Verkehrssysteme. Das System nutzt die Geothermie als Energiequelle, sie ist an 365 Tagen, Tag und Nacht kostenlos verfügbar. Die Energie kann sowohl aus dem Erdreich, aus dem Grundwasser, als auch in innerstädtischen und industriellen Bereichen, aus dem Abwasser und industrieller Restwärme gewonnen werden.
Das triple.s Weichenheizungssystem besitzt die uneingeschränkte DB-Zulassung, ist kompatibel zu „allen“ gängigen Schienenprofilen und –radien, und ist, durch die Finite-Element-Methode, immer passend energetisch optimierbar.

Zu unseren weiteren Kompetenzen gehört die geothermische triple.s Flächentemperierung , d.h. das Kühlen und Heizen von Verkehrsflächen und Bahnsteigsysteme. Die Flächentemperierungen von Gehwegen, Straßen, Brücken und Rollfeldern, bringt Sicherheit und Komfort auch an energetisch und thermisch oft nur schwierig zu erschließende Bereiche. Im ganzen Jahr, und bei allen denkbaren Witterungsverhältnissen, können so optimale Bedingungen geschaffen und gewährleistet werden. Weitere Anwendungen sind Dachflächentemperierungen und das Kühlen und Heizen von Logistikhallen. Sie schlagen die Brücke zur Architektur und unterstreichen die vielseitigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der triple.s Flächentemperierung.

Unser triple.s Bahnsteigsysteme „BSM Plus“ und „BSM light“ bringen das Thema Bahnsteig auf den Punkt. Es erfüllt alle relevanten Vorschriften und vereint durch sein intelligentes modulares Konzept gleich mehrere funktionale und wirtschaftliche Eigenschaften. Sie benötigen im Vergleich nur die Hälfte der Bauzeit und Sie haben beim Bau nur geringe Störungen des Bahnbetriebs – d.h. kein Schienenersatzverkehr oder Langsamfahrstelle.

SICHERHEIT & WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT

Sie erreichen mit dem System triple.s  und der Nutzung geothermischer Energiequellen eine außergewöhnlich hohe Verfügbarkeit von mehr als 99,5 % und gleichzeitig die drastische Reduzierung der laufenden Betriebs- und Energiekosten. Die Lebenszykluskosten (LCC) Ihrer Anlage bleiben so extrem niedrig. Durch die CO2-Einsparung haben Sie im Vergleich zu den herkömmlichen Systemen noch einen weiteren geschenkten positiven Nebeneffekt: Sie können die Einsparung zertifizieren und gewinnbringend in den Zertifikathandel einspeisen.

ZULASSUNGEN & AUSZEICHNUNGEN

Das triple.s Weichenheizungssystem besitzt die uneingeschränkte DB-Zulassung. Neben der technischen Zulassung bei der Deutschen Bahn AG, sind wir seit August 2013 auch DB QM-Zerfiziert

Für eine nachhaltige Entlastung unserer Umwelt legen wir größten Wert auf eine CO2-einsparende Energieerzeugung. Mit dem System triple.s erreichen Sie die unglaubliche Reduktion des Energieverbrauchs von bis zu 60 %. Die Summe aller unserer Innovationen machte uns zum Kumas-Preisträger 2011.

Es gibt viele Lösungen, aber nur wenige nachhaltige.

WEICHENHEIZUNG

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist das patentierte triple.S-Systeme Weichenheizungssystem für spurgeführte Verkehrssysteme. Das System nutzt die Geothermie als Energiequelle, die an 365 Tagen, Tag und Nacht kostenlos zur Verfügung steht.

VERKEHRSFLÄCHEN

Die triple.S-Systeme Flächentemperierung nutzt unsere technische Innovation für das Heizen und Kühlen von Verkehrsflächen und Bahnsteigsystemen. Wie bei allen unseren Systemen dient die Geothermie als kostenlose Energiequelle. Mit der Kombination der triple.s Technologie und der Energiequelle Geothermie erreichen wir das meistens Widersprüchliche, Ökonomie und Ökologie synergetisch miteinander zu verknüpfen.

BAHNSTEIGE

Unsere Bahnsteigsysteme triple.S-Systeme BSM Plus und BSM light, sind durch ihr intelligentes modulares Konzept eine funktionale und wirtschaftliche Innovation und bringen das Thema Bahnsteig schlicht auf den Punkt.

LEISTUNGEN.

WEICHENHEIZUNG

Erfahren Sie mehr.

VERKEHRSFLÄCHEN

Erfahren Sie mehr.

BAHNSTEIGE

Erfahren Sie mehr.
WÄRMEQUELLENDESIGN

Mit dem triple.s Weichenheizungssystem erschließen wir für Sie die jeweils effizienteste Wärmequelle. Hierfür untersuchen wir ganzheitlich relevante Wärmequellen, sowohl in Hinblick auf ihre Erschließung als auch auf ihre dauerhafte Verfügbarkeit.

Wasser: Grundwasser, Abwasser, Kühlwasser, Flüsse und Seen

Erdreich: oberflächennahes Erdreich, tiefer gelegene Erdschichten

Luft: Außenluft, Abluft aus Gebäuden, Überschüssige Prozesswärme

ANLAGENPLANUNG

Um Ihre gesamte Investition noch effizienter und nachhaltiger zu gestalten, untersuchen wir bei der Planung, ob sich nicht noch weitere Anlagen wertvoll integrieren lassen – beispielsweise durch den Anschluss von Infrastrukturflächen (Bahnsteige oder Parkplätze).

Dabei bringt die Planung mit unseren langjährigen Systempartnern Ihre Anlage sowohl energetisch und wirtschaftlich auf den Punkt! In der Summe erhalten Sie ein nachhaltiges Konzept, mit hohem Einsparpotential, gerade wenn Sie sich die Kosten für Winterdienste vor Augen halten.

UNTERSUCHUNGEN AUF WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT

Um eine klare und rationelle Entscheidungsgrundlage für Sie zu erreichen, geben wir Ihnen unsere Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen an die Hand. Kosten, Einsparpotentiale, Rentabilität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit kommen so gemeinsam auf den Prüfstand.

SYSTEMBAU

In der Stufe des Systembaus werden die einzelnen zu verbauenden Komponenten in den Bereichen Wärmequelle, Wärmetauscher und Wärmepumpensystemeinheit präzise aufeinander abgestimmt.

Die Verbindung unserer intelligenten triple.s-systeme Regelungs- und Steuerungstechnik und der eigens dafür entwickelten triple.s-systeme Software macht es möglich, die Anlage auf Ihre betrieblichen Belange und Regelwerke fein und hochindividuell zu justieren.

CONTRACTING | ENERGIEMANAGEMENT

Reibungsloses Energiemanagement für maximale Energieeffizienz! Die Services von triple.s-systeme sind auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten, damit diese sich ganz auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Dabei verpflichtet sich triple.s zu CO2-einsparender Energieerzeugung und dem ressourcenschonenden Umgang mit jeder Form von Energie, für die nachhaltige Entlastung der Umwelt.

PARTNER.

Kontakt

TRIPLES-SYSTEME GMBH

Brunshofstrasse 6-8
D-45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr

T. +49 (0) 208/911 020 – 10
F. +49 (0) 208/911 020 – 29

info@triples-systeme.com

Hiermit stimme ich der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung meiner personenbezogenen Daten zu. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

5 + 7 =

IHR WEG ZU UNS.